Working Leads

Working Leads

Please rate this video
Exporting Lists

Exporting Lists

Please rate this video
Dispositioning a Lead

Dispositioning a Lead

Please rate this video
Quick Actions

Quick Actions

Please rate this video
Folders

Folders

Please rate this video
Scheduling and Neglected Leads

Scheduling and Neglected Leads

Please rate this video
Finding Leads

Finding Leads

Please rate this video
Workflows

Workflows

Please rate this video
Make a Basic Workflow

Make a Basic Workflow

Please rate this video
Add Leads to a Basic Workflow

Add Leads to a Basic Workflow

Please rate this video
Sending Direct Mail

Sending Direct Mail

Please rate this video
Connecting Lead Manager to ALM/Lead Vantage

Connecting Lead Manager to ALM/Lead Vantage

Please rate this video
Working Digital Ad Leads

Working Digital Ad Leads

Please rate this video

FAQs

Why is it important to disposition when I work a Lead?

Dispositions help you to keep track of the activity that occurred with each lead. QuickActions make this tracking easy. Dispositions help your workflows continue because anyone in the office can tell what has occurred with each lead.

What is an automated workflow? Do I have to use the recommended workflow? Can I stop the workflow? Can I make my own?

Automated workflows create a contact strategy based on triggers, filters and age of the lead. You do not have to use the recommended workflows. You can stop a workflow at any time by turning it off under Workflows in Lead Manager.  You can also design your own workflow and work with the Lead Manager customer service team to activate it in the system. 

When I have finished working and dispositioning a lead what happens to the lead?

Dispositioning is recommended to keep an accurate history or all the touch points you and your agency has taken with this consumer. If you have workflows turned on dispositioning allows the next action to take place. If you have your eAgent integration enabled on the My Company page, you may transfer the leads into eAgent by selecting the appropriate milestone. Alternatively, if you no longer plan to pursue contacting the lead you can move the lead to the recycle bin.

What do you mean by integrate with eAgent? If a lead moves to eAgent will it take my notes and dates?

Lead Manager is integrated with eAgent in two ways. If you have the integration turned on in your 'my company' page, the lead and associated information will transfer to eAgent based on the milestone selected during set up.  Only the most recent note will transfer into the eAgent system. The second integration point is while dispositioning a lead in Lead Manager. When a lead is marked 'personalized proposal' users will be given the option to archive the lead. This is because Alliance sends leads to eAgent at the point of bind or personalized proposals and removing the lead from LM will avoid duplication.

 

Feedback